La beauté éthérée

Publié le par yenbui

Des femmes en tunique blanche toute simple. Une ligne du cou de cygne. Une cuisse fuselée. L'arrondie d'une épaule...La beauté est une sensation, un feeling.
L'écrin est constitué d'une berceuse langoureuse. Magnifique vidéo sur YOUTUBE
 

Publié dans La beauté

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
I truly appreciate this post. I've been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : haleine acide<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
M
What i do not realize is if truth be told how you are not actually much more smartly-preferred than you may be right now. You're so intelligent. You recognize thus considerably in the case of this subject, produced me for my part imagine it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like men and women don't seem to be fascinated until it is something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. All the time care for it up!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : haleine forte<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
F
Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea
Répondre
L
I do enjoy the way you have presented this difficulty and it does supply me some fodder for consideration. However, because of everything that I have observed, I basically wish as the comments stack on that men and women remain on point and not start on a tirade regarding some other news du jour. Yet, thank you for this excellent piece and though I do not concur with the idea in totality, I regard the standpoint.
Répondre